Entry check dogs/cats

Good to know

Flaggen Russland und Belarus - Massnahmen

The regulations for rabies risk countries (rabies antibody test and waiting periods) will apply for Russia and Belarus from 16 September 2024.

Do not support illegal trade in animals!

Animals offered on the internet often originate from inhumane breeding conditions or are illegally imported. Further animal suffering is prevented by not buying such animals. Animals are not souvenirs. They may be ill or unable to adjust to their new surroundings.

Be careful when buying a dog (in French)   

Please answer the following questions:

Last modification 26.03.2024

Top of page